2018 Handicap trophy

Posted on

At the final event, we did not have our usual exciting race for the trophy, as Elizabeth already had an unassailable lead. 

Congratulations to Elizabeth and the Trophy will be presented in the new year.

1.Elizabeth Gomez
2.Tristan Bell
3.Akos Gyarmathy
4.Rochelle Airey
5.Jason Kell
6.David Baird
7.Keith Atkinson
8.Brian Bennett
9.Charlie Chan
10.Bob Schickert
11.Alex Tinniswood
12.Gary Fisher
13.Frank Price