Jim Barnes Trophy

This award is for the best age graded results in the Perth Marathon. The trophy was presented by John Oldfield to celebrate Jim Barnes 100th marathon.
A list of the winners appears below:

2008 Bert Carse
2009 Christine Pattinson
2010 Bert Carse
2011 Bob Lane
2012 Bob Lane
2013 Bob Lane
2014 Bob Lane
2015 Bob Lane
2016 Tony Smith
2017 Bob Lane
2018 Rochelle Rodgers