RRC 10KM / RRC 5KM / RWC 5KM / RWC 5KM MAY 16, 2021

Director: Gary Fisher

AGE-GROUP LEADERS 15KM RUN

1617 Chris Lark M40 57:23



Only Chris Lark, Astrid Roberts Fayer and Paul Watson were around the 4mins/km mark over 15km, or even the shorter runs.

2003	Paul Watson	M501:00:29			
798	Kim Thomas	M45 1:03:56			
2184	Glenn Rogers	M55 1:04:11			
1400	Kevin Johnson	M60 1:06:22			
106	Paul Hughes	M65 1:18:24			
1256	Mercurio Cicchini	M70 1:20:13			
2015	Frederick Smart	M85 1:38:07			
WOMEN					

2210 Astrid Roberts

	Feyer	W451:00:38
867	Sue Zlnay	W60 1:13:29
650	Karen March	W55 1:16:23
1737	Emma Lee	W50 1:19:59
987	Julie Wilson	W65 1:25:16
67	Carolyn Fawcett	W70 2:04:12



10KM RUN 1710 Mitch Cleasby M60 43:00 1675 Lourens Jacobs M50 54:22 WOMEN 843 Rochelle Airey W50 53:24 Sally-Anne Smith W40 53:54 2107 Madeline Radestock W60 1:06:01 5KM RUN 1226 David Adams M40 20:55 Gerrit Myburgh M45 21:04 Neil Morfitt M65 22:49 501 M50 23:20 1522 Mark Kerr 743 Ross Keane M55 23:34 178 Ralph Henderson M70 23:39 779 Prabuddha Nicol M60 24:16 512 David Baird M75 26:12 WOMEN 1867 Melinda Evans W40 23:05 26:05 Margaret SaundersW65 Denise Cleasby W60 28:41

2109 Mell Sieczka W45 29:05 1523 Ngaio Kerr W50 31:42 Sue Glvde W55 35:40 1819 Toni Frank W75 42:48 10KM WALK 1704 Melissa Lewis W30 1:03:40 1231 Wendy Farrow W50 1:10:48 MEN Victor Munoz M65 1:07:28 1729 John McDonagh M70 1:11:32 262 Johan Hagedoorn M75 1:17:29 **5KM WALK** 1716 Elizabeth Gomez W40 35:19

Marcela Isabel

Delia Baldock

Roma Barnett Maja Zivanovic

Peggy Macliver

W60 35:24

W55 38:36

W75 39:49

W65 45:07

W30 56:33

54:31

W70

Ruiz Valdes

Erika Blake

1808

510

1301

141

2080

Age-group leaders in foreground of this start picture are: far left - Kim Thomas; 3rd left Neil Morfit; then Mark Kerr; Paul Hughes; and far right Liz Gomez and Marcella Valdes.



Don't fence us in

IT was good to be back in Nedlands for this event which was not held in 2020 due to COVID restrictions.

Whilst the event is on annually it appears as though the council also conducts work in and around the preferred course each year so again in 2021 I was required to alter the original course for safety reasons.

Apart from that all seemed to go smoothly which of course would not be possible without the efforts of the team of helpers to whom I extend my warmest thanks.

Congratulations to all who took part. *Gary*

MEN			
174	Mike Anderson	M70	36:05
244	John Brambley	M75	42:43
455	Sean Keane	M55	43:57
2054	Xinhuan Yan	M45	45:09
248	Rex Bruce	M80	47:00
20	Jeff Whittam	M85	51:47
347	Neil McRae	M65	55:36