2020/21 Handicap Trophy

Posted on

Well we promised an exciting close finish to this year’s trophy and that is exactly what we got.

As close as it could be with Rashanthi Wanigasekera and Zane Walsh both finishing on 19 points, the first tie in the history of the event.

Congratulations to Rashanthi and Zane who will share the trophy.